^ Top

2014 Communications Committee Candidates

Please note that we are implementing a new elections program that will require you to register with a username and password the first time you access it.

All Communications Committee nominations should be made HERE

Communications Committee Responsibilities (PDF Downloads):



  Terms Expiring:   Terms Not Expiring:
Larry Blunk, Merit Network, Inc.      Matt Griswold, BigWells Technology
Andrew Koch, TDS Telecommunications Corp   Randy Epstein, BroadbandONE
  Brad Raymo, Limelight Networks



View List of Candidates

Larry Blunk

Job Snijders

Andrew Koch

Back to Main Menu