^ Top

March 31, 2009, NANOG Program Committee Meeting Minutes

PC attendees: Nina Bargisen, Tom Daly, Brian Deardorff, Mike Hughes, Joel Jaeggli, Rodney Joffe, Sylvie LaPerriere, Dave Meyer, Kevin Oberman, Lane Patterson, Ren Provo, Tom Scholl, Josh Snowhorn, Richard Steenbergen, Todd Underwood 

Known Conflicts: Larry Blunk, Igor Gashinsky 

The call started promptly at 1:05pm eastern. 

This call focused on reviewing and accepting talks from the second CFP deadline. Overall, the PC accepted 10 talks, declined 4 talks, and decided to follow up with talk authors for another 4 talks. 

We finished reviewing talks at 2:06pm 

The final portion of the call was used to review keynote materials and to dicuss generall meeting logistics. We need to ensure that all PC members get registered for NANOG ASAP. 

The call was completed at 2:39pm eastern. 

Conference call minutes from:

The Program Committee welcomes your comments and suggestions at [email protected]